Address:
D.R. Coell & Associates Inc.
Ste. 303 – 1001 Cloverdale Ave.
Victoria, BC, Canada, V8X 4C9

Phone: 250.388.6242
Fax: 250.388.6290
Email: drc@drcoell.com

Scott Humphreys, B.Comm, AACI, P.App
President
o 250.388.6242 e 204
c 250.588.9918
Shumphreys@drcoell.com

Mishelle Martin, AACI, P.App, RI
Partner
o 250.388.6242 e 213
c 250.891.4337
MishelleMartin@drcoell.com

Glenn O. Balderston, AACI, P.App
Senior Associate
o 250.388.6242 e 205
f 250.388.6290
Gbalderston@drcoell.com

Elizabeth Aberdeen, AACI, P.App
Senior Associate
o 250.388.6242 e 211
c 250.888.0688
eaberdeen@drcoell.com

Rick Howard, AACI, P.App
Senior Associate
o 250.388.6242
c 250.858.6056
rhoward@drcoell.com

 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

 

David Aberdeen, AACI, P.App
Senior Associate
o 250.388.6242
c 250.888.0999
daberdeen@drcoell.com

Paul Corrie, AACI, P.App
Senior Associate
o 250.388.6242
c 250.833.8763
pcorrie@drcoell.com

Patrick Wood, B.Sc, AIC Candidate
Associate Appraiser
o 250.388.6242 e 209
c 250.589.0034
pwood@drcoell.com

Connor J. Briad, B. Comm, AIC Candidate
Associate Appraiser
o 250.388.6242 e 203
c 778.350.2121
cbraid@drcoell.com

Alanna Gagliani, B.Sc, AIC Candidate
Associate Appraiser
o 250.388.6242 e 206
250.480.8340
alannag@drcoell.com

Ryan Patterson, B.Comm
Associate
o 250.388.6242
c 250.589.9079
rpatterson@drcoell.com


View Larger Map